Geowave Wellness Wave

CHF2,200.00 - – CHF3,500.00

The Geowave is a metallic wave that harmonises telluric disturbances and electromagnetic waves, reduces stress, strengthens the body's energy and improves the quality of the environment.
It is available in three models: Grand GOLD, Grand ALU and Petite Voyage GOLD.
The price includes free delivery and the advice of a geobiologist for the installation from a plan to be provided.

Delete
SKU: ND Categories: ,

Description

Suspended from the highest point of a house, a practice or an office, the Geowave wave acts as a shield against electromagnetic disturbances (including 5G.....) and geopathic disturbances.

It strengthens the energy of the organism, improves the quality of the space for the well-being of humans, animals and plants. In Austria, it is used in hospitals, nurseries, offices, homes and shopping centres.

Here is a video presentation of it with my friend Maria Leibetseder fromAir Innovation.

It is a patented product whose biological effects have been demonstrated by scientifically recognised methods and by numerous studies published in European scientific journals.

In this respect, a report on the Geowave was recently broadcast by the Austrian public television ORF 2.

The GeoWave® has been in use since 1997. At first, it was only used in hospitals, doctors' practices and public buildings. In March 2003, a team of scientists from Vienna and the city of Salzburg published a study on the geopathic disturbances and the harmonising effect of the "wave" in order to make it available to the public.

After various studies and refinements, the "wellness wave" can now be used in all living areas to create a harmonious atmosphere at home, to provide more energy and reduce recovery times for sportsmen and women or to increase the capacity for concentration and energy at work!

Where can the GeoWave® be used?

- in flats and buildings
- in hospitals, doctors' surgeries and nursing homes
- in schools, kindergartens and old people's homes
- in offices, industrial buildings and retail outlets
- in airports and public buildings
- in wellness, fitness and sports centres
- in farms and stables

For whom is the "wave" valid?

The "wave" applies to private individuals as well as to companies and institutions.

Is the 'wave' made from a simple piece of metal?

No, the "wave" is a patented product that is made of a carefully defined aluminium alloy and adapted in a specially designed shape. This plate is then specially treated.

Can the wave be installed by the customer?

The wave is very easy to install. However, the best location should be determined before setting it up. The "wave" should be installed on a "neutral zone" (undisturbed). Ask your trusted geopathic field detection specialist for the best location.

Do any measurements need to be taken before placing the "wave"?

We recommend that you proceed as follows: First determine where the area of "geopathic stress" is located. This can be done by a person skilled in geopathic measurements and rational geobio-energetic measurements. Where the stress zone is found, we recommend that its extent is identified in order to determine the existing neutral zones around it. The zone can then be verified by comparative muscle strength tests or by rational biophysical measurements. When the stress zone is identified, whether in a bedroom or another room, and when it is impossible to change the location of objects or the bed, the GeoWave® is installed over a neutral point.

Where should you ride the 'wave'?

The "wave" is not a shield or protection that is installed as is often the case under or around the bed. The GeoWave® is suspended at the highest possible point of the house or flat (roof of the house or ceiling of the flat), in a neutral zone. The effect of the "wave" spreads in a hemispherical form around the area:

How does the 'wave' work?

The fields released by the "GeoWave®" harmonise and help to maintain an energetic correction of the room atmosphere. In our scientific study "Influence of geopathological disturbance zones on the autonomic nervous system: Evidence using ECG and potential compensation" presented on March 31, 2003 in Salzburg. The scientists were able to establish significant differences in the variations in the level of heart rate in people tested in neutral and disturbed areas with and without the GeoWave®.

The reaction of people to stress in the disturbed areas was harmonised (decreased) by the 'wave' effect.

Can the 'wave' cure diseases?

The "wave" is not a medicine or a medical device. However, it can contribute to a harmonisation of the place which, in the long term, tends to improve well-being and reduce stress. In the case of illnesses, the "wave" is not a substitute for medical supervision or appropriate medical care.

What size 'wave' is good for me?

The "GeoWave ®" is usually available in 4 standard sizes. The size depends on the area to be harmonised and necessarily on the type and intensity of the geopathic disturbance.

Possible models

GeoWave® Large Gold Wave Ideal in most buildings, offices, businesses and hotels where an exceptional atmosphere is desired. Indispensable in places with high levels of geopathic pollution. Dimensions: 80.9 × 50 cm Weight: +- 2.5 Kg Working range: Ø approx. 20m

Geowave® Small Travel Gold Wave Ideal in the office, in a small room, to cover a single room, when travelling etc. Dimensions: 36 × 25 cm Weight: +- 0,3 Kg Range of action: Ø approx. 5m

GeoWave® Grand ALU Wave Ideal for most buildings, retirement homes, schools, etc. Dimensions: 80,9 × 50 cm Weight: +- 1,1 Kg Range of action: Ø approx. 20m

Health and care institutions using GeoWave®.

Civil Hospital, Salzburg
Emergency Hospital, Salzburg
Research Institute for Ethical Issues in Medicine and Biotechnology, Salzburg
Lainz Hospital, Vienna
Children's Hospital Preyersches Kinderspital, Vienna
Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Spital, Vienna
Clinic of the State of Salzburg - St.- Johanns-SpitalSt. Johanns-Spital
Christian-Doppler Clinic, Salzburg
Otto-Wagner Hospital, Vienna
Wilhelminenspital, Vienna
Kaiserin-Elisabeth-Spital, Vienna
Tyrolean State Hospital
University Clinic, Innsbruck
Association of Vienna Hospitals
Charity Brothers Hospital, Salzburg
Oberndorf Hospital near Salzburg
St. Josef Hospital, Braunau St. Josef's Hospital, Braunau
Baden-Baden City Clinic (BRD)
Prof. Baldur Preiml, Weißensee
Crafts, Trade and Industry
D. Swarovski & Co, Wattens
Großglockner Hochalpenstraßen AG
Red Bull GmbH, Fuschl am See
Geschützte Werkstätten, Salzburg
Bausparkasse Wüstenrot AG, Salzburg
Wüstenrot Versicherungs AG, Salzburg
Salzburger Nachrichten
Salzburg Airport W. A. Mozart
Salzburger Sparkasse Privat Banking
Mercedes Benz, Salzburg
Telecom-Business-Center, Salzburg
Spar WarenhandelsgmbH., Salzburg
Furtner-Hanisch, Salzburg
Raiffeisenverband Salzburg
Meubles Leiner, Salzburg
Grossiste Dental, Salzburg
Commend Communication System
Vontobel Bankhaus Salzburg
EFS-Euro Finanz Service AG Salzburg

 

Hotel establishments :

Hotel Kaiser in Tyrol, Scheffau a. Wilden Kaiser
Hotel Seehof, Mondsee
Hotel Krainerhütte, Helenental - Baden
Hotel Schloss Haunsperg, Oberalm
Hotel Kolbitsch, Weißensee - Carinthia
Pension Garnie Sportalm, Sölden
Arnika Guest Apartments, Sölden

Sports

Schiegl-Schiegl luge team (world champion) Franz Höfer (triathlon) - national champion Rainer Popp (runner-up in the 2005 ultra-marathon bike race) Thomas Brunauer (extreme competition sport)

History of the GeoWave® 'Wave

It all started with Adolf Wiebecke from Oberalm (Austria) who designed the form. It was designed to be used primarily in hospitals to improve conditions for patients during anaesthesia. He started installing them in the Salzburg hospital in Austria. Patients have said in interviews: "I feel like I'm on holiday here! This has been the subject of much research and various measurements establishing that this "good atmosphere" created in the rooms, produces a particular harmonising effect. First of all, everyone recognises that there is a strong difference in the atmosphere in rooms where the "wave" is mounted on the ceiling compared to other rooms.

A lot of research was done before defining the best wave shape to adopt in order to produce an optimal effect. Initially, GeoWave® "waves" were only installed in hospitals, infirmaries and public buildings. In March 2003, a team of scientists from Vienna and the city of Salzburg published a study on geopathic disturbances and the harmonising effect of the "wave" and made it available to the public.

Years of experience

Many "waves" have been installed since 1997 and are regularly monitored. The recorded data clearly show that the harmonising effect of the environment continues to last even after many years. Numerous activities carried out by the "GeoWave® Research Group" Research, analyses and measurements on geopathic areas. Measurement and analysis of energy fields of people and materials. Analysis and integration of compensatory measures to harmonise geopathic and energetic disturbance zones.

Dr. Gernot Pauser, Chief Medical Officer of the St. Johanns Hospital in Salzburg: "In our building we have about 50 GeoWave® waves to reduce the influence of stress areas.

Scientific studies (published in English) - 2005 - German scientific journal: "Forschende Komplementärmedizin und Klassishe Naturheilkunde" Biomedical Evidence of Influence of Geopathic Zones on the Human Body: Scientifically Traceable Effects andWays of Harmonization Authors: Gerhard W. Hacker, Elisabeth Pawlaka, Gernot Pauser, Gottfried Tichy, Hermann Jelle, Gabriele Posch, Günther Kraibacher, Alfred Aignerf, Jörg Hutterg. Biomedical Evidence of Influence of Geopathic Zones Publication in French - 2005 - Bloc Thématique Environnement et technologies de l'information UNI .-PROF. DR. MED. GERHARD W. HACKER

Further information

DimensionsND
size

Large Gold, Large ALU, Small Gold Travel

Vague de bien-être Géowave

CHF2,200.00CHF3,500.00

La Géowave est une vague métallique qui  harmonise les perturbations telluriques  et les ondes électromagnétiques, diminue le stress, renforce l’énergie de l’organisme et améliore la qualité des lieux.
Elle existe en trois modèles : Grand OR, Grand ALU et Petite voyage OR.
Le prix comprend la livraison gratuite et les conseils d’un géobiologue pour l’installation à partir d’un plan à nous fournir.

Effacer

Description

Suspendue au point le plus haut d’une maison, d’un cabinet, d’un bureau, la vague Géowave agit comme un bouclier contre les perturbations électromagnétiques (entre autre la 5G…..)  et géopatogènes.

Elle permet de renforcer l’énergie de l’organisme, d’améliorer la qualité de l’espace pour le bien-être des êtres humains, les animaux et les plantes. En Autriche, elle est utilisée dans les hôpitaux, les crèches, les bureaux, les maisons, les centres commerciaux.

Voici sa présentation en vidéo avec mon amie Maria Leibetseder d’Air Innovation.

C’est un produit breveté dont les effets biologiques ont été démontrés par des méthodes reconnues scientifiquement et par de nombreuses études publiées dans des journaux scientifiques européens.

A ce titre,  un reportage de la télévision publique autrichienne ORF 2 sur la Géowave a été diffusé récemment.

La vague GeoWave® est en application depuis 1997. Au début, elle n’était utilisée que dans les hôpitaux, chez les médecins et dans les bâtiments publics C’est à partir de mars 2003, qu’une équipe de scientifiques de Vienne et de la ville de Salzburg publièrent une étude sur les perturbations géopathogènes et l’effet harmonisant de la « vague » afin de la rendre accessible au public.

Après différentes études et perfectionnements, « la vague de bien-être » peut désormais être employée dans tous les lieux de vie afin de créer une ambiance harmonieuse à la maison, d’apporter plus d’énergie et de réduire les temps de récupération pour les sportifs ou d’augmenter la capacité de concentration et d’énergie au travail !

Où peut-on utiliser la vague GeoWave®?

–  dans les appartements et les immeubles
–  dans les hôpitaux et les cabinets médicaux et de soins
–  dans les écoles, les jardins d’enfants et les maisons de retraite
–  dans les bureaux, les bâtiments industriels et les magasins de vente
–  dans les aéroports et les bâtiments publics
–  dans les centres de bien-être, de remise en forme et de sport
–  dans les fermes et les étables

Pour qui la « vague » est-elle valable ?

La « vague » est valable aussi bien pour des personnes privées que pour des entreprises et des institutions.

Est-ce que la « vague » est fabriquée à partir d’un simple morceau de métal ?

Non, la « vague » est un produit breveté qui est réalisée dans un alliage d’aluminium scrupuleusement défini et adapté dans une forme particulièrement étudiée. Cette plaque est ensuite spécialement traitée.

Est-ce que la vague peut-être installée par le client ?

La vague est très simple à installer. Cependant, il faut déterminer le meilleur emplacement avant de la monter. La « vague » doit être installée sur une « zone neutre » (non perturbée). Demandez la meilleure place à votre spécialiste de confiance en détection de champs géopathogènes.

Est-ce que des mesures doivent être effectuées avant de placer la « vague » ?

Nous recommandons de procéder comme suit : Déterminez tout d’abord où se trouve la zone de « stress géopathogène ». Ceci peut être réalisé par une personne habilitée en mesures géopathologènes et en mesures géobio-énergétiques rationnelles. Là où la zone de stress est mise en évidence, nous recommandons d’identifier son étendue afin de déterminer les zones neutres existantes autour. La zone peut ensuite être vérifiée par des tests comparatifs de résistance musculaire ou par des mesures biophysiques rationnelles. Lorsque la zone de stress est identifiée que ce soit dans une chambre ou une autre pièce et lorsque cela est impossible de modifier l’emplacement des objets ou du lit, la GéoWave® est installé au dessus d’un point neutre.

Où devez vous monter la « vague » ?

La « vague » n’est pas un blindage ni une protection qui s’installe comme c’est souvent le cas sous ou autour du lit. La GéoWave® est suspendue au point le plus haut possible de la maison ou de l’appartement (toit de la maison ou plafond de l’appartement), en zone neutre. L’effet de la « vague » se répand sous forme hémisphérique tout autour de la zone :

Comment la « vague » fonctionne-t-elle ?

Les champs dégagés par le « GéoWave® » harmonisent et contribuent à maintenir une correction énergétique de l’atmosphère de la pièce. Dans notre étude scientifique « Influence of geopathological disturbance zones on the autonomic nervous system : Evidence using ECG and potential compensation » (Influence des zones de perturbations géopathogènes sur le système nerveux autonome : Mise en évidence par électrocardiogramme et par compensation potentielle) présentée le 31 mars 2003 à Salzburg. Les scientifiques ont été capables d’établir des différences significatives dans les variations du niveau du rythme cardiaque chez des personnes testées en zone neutre et en zone perturbée avec et sans la « vague » GéoWave®.

La réaction des personnes au stress dans les zones perturbées était harmonisée (diminuée) par l’effet de le « vague ».

Est-ce que la « vague » peut guérir des maladies ?

La « vague » n’est pas un médicament ni un appareil médical. Cependant, elle peut contribuer à une harmonisation du lieu qui à long terme, tend à améliorer le bien-être et à diminuer le stress. Dans le cas de maladies, la « vague » ne peut se substituer à un contrôle médical ou à des soins médicaux adaptés.

Qu’elle taille de « vague » est bonne pour moi ?

La « GéoWave ®» est habituellement disponible en 4 formats standard. La taille dépend de la surface à harmoniser et nécessairement du type et de l’intensité de la perturbation géopathogène.

Modèles possibles

Vague GeoWave® Grand OR Idéal dans la plupart des immeubles, les bureaux, entreprises et hôtels dans lesquels on souhaite obtenir une ambiance d’une qualité exceptionelle. Indispensable dans les lieux très pollués par les nuisances géopathogènes. Dimensions: 80,9 × 50 cm Poids: +- 2.5 Kg Rayon d’action: Ø env. 20m

Vague Geowave® Petite voyage OR Idéal au bureau, dans une petite chambre, pour couvrir une seule pièce, en déplacement etc. Dimensions: 36 × 25 cm Poids: +- 0,3 Kg Rayon d’action: Ø env. 5m

Vague GeoWave® Grand ALU Idéal dans la plupart des immeubles, les maisons de retraite, les écoles, etc. Dimensions: 80,9 × 50 cm Poids: +- 1,1 Kg Rayon d’action: Ø env. 20m

Institutions sanitaires et de soins qui utilisent le GéoWave®

Hôpital civil, Salzbourg
Hôpital des urgences, Salzbourg
Institut de recherche pour les questions d’éthique de la médecine et de la biotechnologie, Salzbourg
Hôpital Lainz, Vienne
Hôpital pour enfants Preyersches Kinderspital, Vienne
Hôpital Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Spital, Vienne
Clinique du Land de Salzbourg – St.-Johanns-Spital
Clinique Christian-Doppler, Salzbourg
Hôpital Otto-Wagner, Vienne
Hôpital Wilhelminenspital, Vienne
Hôpital Kaiserin-Elisabeth-Spital, Vienne
Hôpital du Land de Tyrol
Clinique universitaire, Innsbruck
Association des hôpitaux de Vienne
Hôpital des Frères de la Charité, Salzbourg
Hôpital Oberndorf près Salzbourg
Hôpital St. Josef, Braunau
Clinique de la ville de Baden-Baden (BRD)
Prof. Baldur Preiml, Weißensee
Artisanat, commerce et industrie
D. Swarovski & Co, Wattens
Großglockner Hochalpenstraßen AG
Red Bull GmbH, Fuschl am See
Geschützte Werkstätten, Salzbourg
Bausparkasse Wüstenrot AG, Salzbourg
Wüstenrot Versicherungs AG, Salzbourg
Salzburger Nachrichten
Salzburg Airport W. A. Mozart
Salzburger Sparkasse Privat Banking
Mercedes Benz, Salzbourg
Telecom-Business-Center, Salzbourg
Spar WarenhandelsgmbH., Salzbourg
Furtner-Hanisch, Salzbourg
Raiffeisenverband Salzbourg
Meubles Leiner, Salzbourg
Grossiste Dental, Salzbourg
Commend Communication System
Vontobel Bankhaus Salzbourg
EFS-Euro Finanz Service AG Salzbourg

 

Etablissements hôteliers :

Hôtel Kaiser au Tyrol, Scheffau a. Wilden Kaiser
Hôtel Seehof, Mondsee
Hôtel Krainerhütte, Helenental – Baden
Hôtel Schloss Haunsperg, Oberalm
Hôtel Kolbitsch, Weißensee – Carinthie
Pension Garnie Sportalm, Sölden
Appartements d’hôtes Arnika, Sölden

Sports

Equipe de luge Schiegl-Schiegl (champion du monde) Franz Höfer (triathlon) – champion national Rainer Popp (vice-champion du monde ultra-marathon en vélo 2005) Thomas Brunauer (sport de compétition extrême)

Historique de la « Vague » GeoWave®

Tout à commencer avec Adolf Wiebecke d’Oberalm (Autriche) concepteur de la forme. Celle-ci a été conçue pour être utilisée en premier lieu dans les hôpitaux afin d’améliorer les conditions des patients lors des anesthésies. Il a commencé à en installer à l’hôpital de Salzburg en Autriche. Les patients ont témoignés lors d’interviews : « Je me sens comme si j’étais en vacance ici ! » Ceci a fait l’objet de nombreuses recherches et de différentes mesures établissant que cette « bonne ambiance » créée dans les pièces, produit un effet harmonisant particulier. En premier, tout le monde reconnaît qu’il y a une forte différence d’ambiance dans les pièces où la « vague » est montée au plafond comparativement aux autres pièces.

De nombreuses recherches ont été menées avant de définir la meilleure forme de vague à adopter afin de produire un effet optimal. Initialement, les « vagues » GéoWave® furent uniquement installées dans des hôpitaux, dans des infirmeries et dans des bâtiments publics. C’est à partir de mars 2003, qu’une équipe de scientifiques de Vienne et de la ville de Salzburg publièrent une étude sur les perturbations géopathogènes et l’effet harmonisant de la « vague » afin de la rendre accessible au public.

Des années d’expérience

De nombreuses «vagues» ont été installées depuis 1997 et sont régulièrement contrôlées. Les données enregistrées montrent clairement que l’effet harmonisant de l’environnement continue à perdurer même après des années. De nombreuses activités réalisées par le «Groupe de Recherche GeoWave®» Des recherches, analyses et mesures sur des zones géopathogènes. Mesure et analyses des champs d’énergies des personnes et des matériaux. Analyse et intégration des mesures compensatoires destinées à harmoniser les zones de perturbation géopathogènes et énergétiques.

Dr. Gernot Pauser, médecin chef de l’hôpital St.-Johanns à Salzbourg: « Dans notre bâtiment, nous avons environ 50 vagues GeoWave® destinées à réduire l’influence des zones de stress. »

Etudes scientifique (publiée en anglais) – 2005 – Revue scientifique allemande allemande: « Forschende Komplementärmedizin und Klassishe Naturheilkunde » Biomedical Evidence of Influence of Geopathic Zones onthe Human Body: Scientifically Traceable Effects andWays of Harmonization Auteurs:Gerhard W. Hacker, Elisabeth Pawlaka, Gernot Pauser, Gottfried Tichy, Hermann Jelle, Gabriele Posch, Günther Kraibacher, Alfred Aignerf, Jörg Hutterg. Biomedical Evidence of Influence of Geopathic Zones Publication en français – 2005 – Bloc Thématique Environnement et technologies de l’information UNI .-PROF. DR. MED. GERHARD W. HACKER

Informations complémentaires

DimensionsND
taille

Grand OR, Grand ALU, Petite voyage OR